Skip to content

Utah non-Resident Concealed Carry Class

Instructor

Dave

Utah non-Resident Concealed Carry Class

Start Date

April 15,2020

Duration

3 hours

Total Price

77

The Utah permit will give you reciprocity in all the states that Virginia gives you, plus Vermont, Delaware and Washington State. After taking the class and applying withUtah it takes at least 60, more likely 90 to 120 days, to get approved byUtah.

*Please let us know if you are unable to attend. Class size is limited

When you click on PayPal you can use any Credit Card it is simply processed by PayPal. Look at the bottom for the Other Credit card Option

COVID 19 RELEASE & HOLD HARMLESS AGREEMENT: By registering and attending a TAC-Solutions class you acknowledge that there is an unknown risk of exposure to COVID 19 through exposure to contaminated objects, as well as through personal contact. Such exposure carries with it a certain degree of risk that could result in illness, disability or death.

You agree to release and hold harmless TAC-Solutions, its employees, officers, and vendors from and against all claims of damages and liability resulting from exposure to COVID 19. Registrants also warrant they are abiding by their state/locality laws regarding COVID 19 restrictions.