TAC-Solutions Concealed Weapons Carry Classes
Concealed Carry Permit Class $75/person
TAC-Solutions offers Concealed Handgun Carry Permits classes in Henrico, Chesterfield, and Richmond, VA sometimes referred to as CHP, CCW or Concealed Carry Weapons.
Virginia Concealed Carry Handgun Permit Class
“CAN YOU SURIVE 3 SECONDS?”
One fast paced interactive class!
How to make a Life Saving Decision Quickly!
PRIVATE CLASSES AVAILABLE! (min. 10)
Dave Van Buren the owner of TAC-Solutions leads the course he created using his years of experience on the Richmond SWAT Team. Dave spent 3 months designing this advanced course. In in you will learn strategies on how to avoid an encounter, and how to win if you have to pull your weapon. He has packed everything he thinks you should know on how to Stay Safe from Harm and most importantly the Muscle Memory to implement it.
Exceeds State requirements for your Concealed Handgun Permit in a Relaxed Classroom Environment!
(One 4 hr. class)
No Gun, No Shooting!!
S.W.A.T. Veteran for Instructors
Due to Covid-19
**We are adding additional classes
We are limiting our class size. You must Register and Pay in advance. This is to combat the spread of the corona virus in our region.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Take Care & Be Safe,
Dave & Dee Dee
Update Your existing CHP permit!
Virginia made national news with all the anti-gun legislation this year and now they are at it again with the Special August Session
You need to know the new laws!
UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry Firearms Permit Class
Don’t Travel Unprotected or
Ruin your Travel Plans.
Instructor: Richmond S.W.A.T. Team Veteran &
Graduate of the F.B.I.
Counter Sniper School
How do you protect you and your loved ones when driving from state to state?
Do you really TRUST our elected Senators and Delegates to protect our
out of state reciprocity?
- Having a Utah Concealed Handgun Permit has nothing to do with you going to UTAH! In 2015 the Governor and the AG limited your out of state CHP coverage to 5 states, none of which touched Virginia. The Utah permit allows you to travel to other states with your firearm.
- You must provide Utah a copy of your Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit when you apply for their permit.
So, here’s my suggestion if you currently don’t have your VA. Permit,
GET INTO OUR CLASSES ASAP!
Once you have your VA. Permit and you have completed your Utah Class immediately mail everything to Utah BCI.
It could take as long as 60 days for the State of Utah to process your application and issue your permit.
The cost for the class is $75 and Utah’s application fee is $63.25.
*Feel free to bring food & beverages to class.
**Private Classes Available**
Minimum 10 people
Watch our latest video
Concealed Weapon Carry Permits
TAC-Solutions Concealed Weapons Carry Classes, Tactical Firearms Training, Self Defense and Personal Shooting
Sign Up for
Subscribe to us to always stay in touch with us and get the latest news
about our company and all of our activities!